School Directory
 

ACADEMICS
Head of School Rabbi Dr. Roni Raab HOS@rasg.org
Dean of Academic Affairs Rabbi Avi Bossewitch abossewitch@rasg.org
Early Childhood Coordinator Raquel Sultan rsultan@rasg.org
Elementary School Coordinator Laurie Mitrani lmitrani@rasg.org
Middle School Coordinator Andrea Lucero alucero@rasg.org
High School Assistant Principal John Morse jmorse@rasg.org
High School Assistant Principal Dr. Dara Lieber dlieber@rasg.org
Dean of Admissions and Institutional Advancement Ami Eskanos aeskanos@rasg.org
Director of Athletics Christopher Bishop cbishop@rasg.org
School Nurse Lynn Friedman lfriedman@rasg.org
Media Center, Elem/MS Samantha Mandel smandel@rasg.org
Media Center, HS Leslie Harris lharris@rasg.org
Student Activities, HS Rabbi Avraham Fried afried@rasg.org
Student Activities, MS Oshrat Twito otwito@rasg.org
Mashgiach Ruchani, HS Rabbi Dovid Wechsler dwechsler@rasg.org
Director of College Guidance Sue Enis senis@rasg.org
Guidance Counselor, HS Dr. Dara Lieber dlieber@rasg.org
Guidance Counselor, MS/HS Isaac Sochaczewski isochaczewski@rasg.org
Academic Enhancement Coordinator Rachel Leubitz rleubitz@rasg.org
Resource Coordinator Jill Berman jberman@rasg.org
DEVELOPMENT OFFICE
Development Director Robyn Malek rmalek@rasg.org
BUSINESS OFFICE
Director of Business/HR Rachel Weinberger rweinberger@rasg.org
Registrar Daniella Folk dfolk@rasg.org
School Grant Writer Leslie Harris lharris@rasg.org
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
School Network Administrator Salvadore Pereira spereira@rasg.org
School Software Administrator Sandra Bernstein sbernstein@rasg.org
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
Receptionist Becky Eshkenazi reshkenazi@rasg.org
Executive Secretary Laurie Marcus lmarcus@rasg.org
Admin. Assistant, Development Becca Fletcher developmentoffice@rasg.org
Admin. Assistant, Business Office Alicia Arellano aarellano@rasg.org
Admin. Assistant, ECE/Elem/MS Norma Reiz nreiz@rasg.org
Admin. Assistant, HS Donna Janof djanof@rasg.org
Admin. Assistant, Elementary Shantal Natal snatal@rasg.org
Admin. Assistant, HS Guidance Teresita Aboff taboff@rasg.org