School Directory
 

ACADEMICS
Head of School Rabbi Zvi Kahn zkahn@rasg.org
Dean of Academic Affairs Rabbi Avi Bossewitch abossewitch@rasg.org
Dean of Admissions Ami Eskanos aeskanos@rasg.org
Director of Early Childhood Raquel Sultan rsultan@rasg.org
Elementary School Principal Laurie Mitrani lmitrani@rasg.org
Middle School Principal Andrea Lucero alucero@rasg.org
High School Principal Rabbi Zvi Kahn zkahn@rasg.org
High School Principal of Judaic Studies Rabbi Moshe Schochet mschochet@rasg.org
Academic Enhancement Program Coordinator Rachel Leubitz rleubitz@rasg.org
High School Assistant Principal Dr. Dara Lieber dlieber@rasg.org
High School Director of Student Life Rabbi Aharon Assaraf aassaraf@rasg.org
Director of Athletics Christopher Bishop cbishop@rasg.org
Director of Communications Rosanne Gibel rgibel@rasg.org
School Nurse Lynn Friedman lfriedman@rasg.org
Media Center, Elem/MS Beth Landesman blandesman@rasg.org
Media Center, HS Leslie Harris lharris@rasg.org
Student Activities, HS Rabbi Jeffrey Ney jney@rasg.org
Student Activities, MS Yaara Yarchi yyarchi@rasg.org
Director of College Guidance Sue Enis senis@rasg.org
Guidance Counselor, HS Dr. Dara Lieber dlieber@rasg.org
Middle School/High School Psychologist Susan London slondon@rasg.org
Elementary School Psychologist Reena Rabovsky rrabovsky@rasg.org
AEP, High School Coordinator Anna Tomadakis atomadakis@rasg.org
AEP, Middle School Coordinator Marielle Asseraf masseraf@rasg.org
DEVELOPMENT OFFICE
Development Director Amy Somek asomek@rasg.org
BUSINESS OFFICE
Director of Business/HR/Acting Director of Operations Rachel Weinberger rweinberger@rasg.org
Registrar Daniella Folk dfolk@rasg.org
School Grant Writer Leslie Harris lharris@rasg.org
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
School Network Administrator Salvadore Pereira spereira@rasg.org
School Software Administrator Sandra Bernstein sbernstein@rasg.org
ADMINISTRATIVE AND PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANTS
Executive Secretary, Head of School, Admissions, Academic Affairs Laurie Marcus lmarcus@rasg.org
Executive Assistant, Development Rachel Bicky developmentoffice@rasg.org
Executive Assistant, Business and Operations Alyssa Rugarcia businessoffice@rasg.org
Software Administrator Assistant, IT Department Suzanne Gindi sgindi@rasg.org
Network Administrator Assistant, IT Department Jaime Gabor support@rasg.org
Admin. Assistant, Business Office Alicia Arellano aarellano@rasg.org
Admin. Assistant, ECE/Elem/MS Norma Reiz nreiz@rasg.org
Admin. Assistant, Elementary Diana Kurtzer dkurtzer@rasg.org
Admin. Assistant, HS Donna Janof djanof@rasg.org
Admin. Assistant, HS Guidance Teresita Aboff taboff@rasg.org