Upcoming Events and Happenings 
       
Register for Passover Casino Night!   
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  
Click link above to register. Payments can be made on-line through Paypal via the above link or by clicking the link below.    
     Pay On-line Via Paypal    
     
or by check to:   
     Hebrew Academy, Attn: Development Office, 2400 Pine Tree Dr, Miami Beach, FL 33140   
        
Bring a Friend to School Day    
Friday, April 8, 2016    
Bring your friend (grades 2-10) to school on April 8, so he/she can see what the Hebrew Academy has to offer! Click link above for details and registration form.   
      
Hebrew Academy Presents the Odd Couple!  
Sunday, April 3, 2016      
Join us on April 3 for Hebrew Academy's production of the Odd Couple. Click link above for details and ticket information.   
      
Parent Cafe 
Wednesday, March 30, 2016    
Join us for our next Parent Cafe: Building Effective Communication Skills Between Parent and Child, with Dr. Lauren Carbonell and Dr. Samantha Carella. Click link above for details.  
      
After School Activities Begin   
Monday, February 1, 2016
Something for everyone! Space is limited, so please sign up soon.  
     
Mommy, Me, Music, and Play!   
Mondays, February 1 - May 23, 2016  
Join us on Mondays for Mommy, Me, Music, and Play! Bring your infant or toddler and get ready to Boogie!    
    
Round Table for Parents  
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 (High School)    
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 (Early Childhood)   
Wednesday, March 15, 2016 (Elementary School)   
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (Middle School)      
Join our Head of School, Rabbi Zvi Kahn, for a Round Table discussion of hot topics in education specific to your child's Division. Come and share your school experience!      
    
Camp Chaverim   
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - Friday, August 5, 2016   
A summer of fun and excitement awaits your child (ages infants through 4th grade) at Camp Chaverim.