Middle School Faculty


NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Etta Baurle General Studies ebaurle@rasg.org
Rabbi Ruvain Becker Judaic Studies rbecker@rasg.org
Jill Berman Resource jberman@rasg.org
Christopher Bishop General Studies cbishop@rasg.org
Rabbi Avi Bossewitch Judaic Studies abossewitch@rasg.org
Sharon Ciment Judaic Studies sciment@rasg.org
Sebastian Elkan General Studies selkan@rasg.org
Sally Hayden General Studies shayden@rasg.org
Rabbi Elias Hochner Judaic Studies ehochner@rasg.org
Stephen Izaguirre General Studies sizaguirre@rasg.org
Lawrence Kuczynski General Studies lkuczynski@rasg.org
Rachel Leubitz Enrichment rleubitz@rasg.org
Andrea Lucero General Studies, MS Coordinator alucero@rasg.org
Lindsey Melnick General Studies lmelnick@rasg.org
Jennifer Ohana General Studies johana@rasg.org
Dafna Pinhas Judaic Studies dpinhas@rasg.org
Marie Restler General Studies mrestler@rasg.org
Kayla Schochet Judaic Studies kschochet@rasg.org
Judy Schurz Judaic Studies jschurz@rasg.org
Tova Sher Judaic Studies tsher@rasg.org
Isaac Sochaczewski Counselor isochaczewski@rasg.org
Jodi Tuchinsky General Studies jtuchinsky@rasg.org
Oshrat Twito Judaic Studies otwito@rasg.org
Lana Valentakovic General Studies lvalentakovic@rasg.org
Yaara Yarchi Judaic Studies yyarchi@rasg.org