Middle School Faculty


NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Marielle Asseraf AEP masseraf@rasg.org
Christopher Bishop PE cbishop@rasg.org
Lea Bouhnik Judaic Studies lbouhnik@rasg.org
Javier Gonzalez General Studies jgonzalez@rasg.org
Rabbi Elias Hochner Judaic Studies ehochner@rasg.org
Mallory Huml PE mhuml@rasg.org
Stephen Izaguirre PE sizaguirre@rasg.org
Glen Katzman General Studies gkatzman@rasg.org
Lawrence Kuczynski General Studies lkuczynski@rasg.org
Beth Landesman AEP, Media Center blandesman@rasg.org
Rachel Leubitz AEP Coordinator rleubitz@rasg.org
Susan London MS/HS Psychologist slondon@rasg.org
Marie Lopez General Studies mlopez@rasg.org
Andrea Lucero MS Principal alucero@rasg.org
Lindsey Melnick General Studies lmelnick@rasg.org
Jennifer Ohana General Studies johana@rasg.org
Rabbi Noach Rabovsky Judaic Studies nrabovsky@rasg.org
Chani Richmond Judaic Studies crichmond@rasg.org
Kayla Schochet Judaic Studies kschochet@rasg.org
Judy Schurz AEP, Judaic Studies jschurz@rasg.org
Tova Sher Judaic Studies tsher@rasg.org
Oshrat Twito Judaic Studies otwito@rasg.org
Yaara Yarchi Judaic Studies, Student Activities yyarchi@rasg.org