Middle School Faculty


NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Etta Baurle General Studies ebaurle@rasg.org
Christopher Bishop General Studies cbishop@rasg.org
James Blau General Studies jblau@rasg.org
Sharon Ciment Judaic Studies sciment@rasg.org
Sally Hayden General Studies shayden@rasg.org
Rabbi Elias Hochner Judaic Studies ehochner@rasg.org
Mallory Huml General Studies mhuml@rasg.org
Stephen Izaguirre General Studies sizaguirre@rasg.org
Lawrence Kuczynski General Studies lkuczynski@rasg.org
Beth Landesman General Studies, Media Center blandesman@rasg.org
Rachel Leubitz Resource rleubitz@rasg.org
Susan London Counselor slondon@rasg.org
Andrea Lucero General Studies, MS Coordinator alucero@rasg.org
Lindsey Melnick General Studies lmelnick@rasg.org
Jennifer Ohana General Studies johana@rasg.org
Rabbi Noach Rabovsky Judaic Studies nrabovsky@rasg.org
Marie Restler General Studies mrestler@rasg.org
Rachel Ringler General Studies rringler@rasg.org
Kayla Schochet Judaic Studies kschochet@rasg.org
Judy Schurz Judaic Studies jschurz@rasg.org
Hadar Shani Judaic Studies hshani@rasg.org
Tova Sher Judaic Studies tsher@rasg.org
Oshrat Twito Judaic Studies otwito@rasg.org
Yaara Yarchi Judaic Studies, Student Activities yyarchi@rasg.org