High School Faculty


NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Jeremy Adams General Studies jadams@rasg.org
Jill Berman Resource jberman@rasg.org
Sarah Berman General Studies snickel@rasg.org
Scott Berman General Studies sberman@rasg.org
Christopher Bishop General Studies cbishop@rasg.org
Aliza Bixon Judaic Studies abixon@rasg.org
Rabbi Avi Bossewitch Judaic Studies abossewitch@rasg.org
Tyler Carson General Studies tcarson@rasg.org
Chana Citron Judaic Studies ccitron@rasg.org
Sue Enis Counselor senis@rasg.org
Rabbi Ezra Fallack Judaic Studies efallack@rasg.org
Lynn Friedman General Studies lfriedman@rasg.org
Leslie Harris Media Center lharris@rasg.org
Charles Herzek General Studies cherzek@rasg.org
Mallory Huml General Studies mhuml@rasg.org
Charles Innes General Studies cinnes@rasg.org
Stephen Izaguirre General Studies sizaguirre@rasg.org
Meirav Kravetz Judaic Studies mkravetz@rasg.org
Lawrence Kuczynski General Studies lkuczynski@rasg.org
Rabbi Yitzchak Lefkowitz Judaic Studies ylefkowitz@rasg.org
Rachel Leubitz Resource rleubitz@rasg.org
Dr. Dara Lieber Counselor, HS Asst Principal dlieber@rasg.org
Susan London Counselor slondon@rasg.org
Jessica Lorenzo General Studies jlorenzo@rasg.org
Grant Matla General Studies gmatla@rasg.org
Lindsey Melnick General Studies lmelnick@rasg.org
Khant Minn General Studies kminn@rasg.org
John Morse General Studies, HS Asst Principal jmorse@rasg.org
Rabbi Jeffrey Ney Judaic Studies, Student Activities jney@rasg.org
Dafna Pinhas Judaic Studies dpinhas@rasg.org
Jessica Rivo General Studies jrivo@rasg.org
Tirtza Schapiro Judaic Studies, HS Coordinator tschapiro@rasg.org
Carter Schwartz Judaic Studies cschwartz@rasg.org
Naomi Schwartz Judaic Studies nschwartz@rasg.org
Hadar Shani Judaic Studies hshani@rasg.org
Tova Sher Judaic Studies tsher@rasg.org
Maritza Simauchi General Studies msimauchi@rasg.org
Rabbi Shmuel Stein Judaic Studies sstein@rasg.org
Oshrat Twito Judaic Studies otwito@rasg.org
Rabbi David Wechsler Judaic Studies dwechsler@rasg.org
Yaara Yarchi Judaic Studies yyarchi@rasg.org
Eve Zack General Studies ezack@rasg.org