High School Faculty


NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Jeremy Adams General Studies jadams@rasg.org
Dr. Santonino Banya General Studies sbanya@rasg.org
Rabbi Chaim Benhamou Judaic Studies cbenhamou@rasg.org
Jill Berman Resource jberman@rasg.org
Scott Berman General Studies sberman@rasg.org
Christopher Bishop General Studies cbishop@rasg.org
Aliza Bixon Judaic Studies abixon@rasg.org
Linda Butler General Studies lbutler@rasg.org
Chana Citron Judaic Studies ccitron@rasg.org
Sue Enis Counselor senis@rasg.org
Rabbi Avraham Fried Judaic Studies, Student Activities afried@rasg.org
Lynn Friedman General Studies lfriedman@rasg.org
Yaffa Gordon Judaic Studies ygordon@rasg.org
Leslie Harris Media Center lharris@rasg.org
John Hernandez General Studies jhernandez@rasg.org
Charles Innes General Studies cinnes@rasg.org
Stephen Izaguirre General Studies sizaguirre@rasg.org
Meirav Kravetz Judaic Studies mkravetz@rasg.org
Lawrence Kuczynski General Studies lkuczynski@rasg.org
Rabbi Yitzchak Lefkowitz Judaic Studies ylefkowitz@rasg.org
Rachel Leubitz Enrichment rleubitz@rasg.org
Dr. Dara Lieber Counselor dlieber@rasg.org
Grant Matla General Studies gmatla@rasg.org
Lindsey Melnick General Studies lmelnick@rasg.org
Khant Minn General Studies kminn@rasg.org
John Morse General Studies jmorse@rasg.org
Dafna Pinhas Judaic Studies dpinhas@rasg.org
Rabbi Dr. Roni Raab General Studies HOS@rasg.org
Jessica Rivo General Studies jrivo@rasg.org
Tirtza Schapiro Judaic Studies tschapiro@rasg.org
Tova Sher Judaic Studies tsher@rasg.org
Maritza Simauchi General Studies msimauchi@rasg.org
Isaac Sochaczewski Counselor isochaczewski@rasg.org
Oshrat Twito Judaic Studies otwito@rasg.org
Rabbi David Wechsler Judaic Studies dwechsler@rasg.org
Yaara Yarchi Judaic Studies yyarchi@rasg.org
Eve Zack General Studies ezack@rasg.org