High School Faculty


NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Jeremy Adams General Studies jadams@rasg.org
Rabbi Aharon Assaraf Judaic Studies, Student Life aassaraf@rasg.org
Eric Baurle General Studies embaurle@rasg.org
Sarah Berman General Studies snickel@rasg.org
Scott Berman General Studies sberman@rasg.org
Christopher Bishop PE cbishop@rasg.org
Aliza Bixon Judaic Studies abixon@rasg.org
Rabbi Avi Bossewitch Judaic Studies abossewitch@rasg.org
Lea Bouhnik Judaic Studies lbouhnik@rasg.org
Tyler Carson General Studies tcarson@rasg.org
Chana Citron Judaic Studies ccitron@rasg.org
Sue Enis Counselor senis@rasg.org
Shira Gluck Judaic Studies sgluck@rasg.org
Miriam Guinon General Studies mguinon@rasg.org
Leah Handwerger General Studies lhandwerger@rasg.org
Leslie Harris Media Center lharris@rasg.org
Charles Herzek General Studies cherzek@rasg.org
Mallory Huml PE mhuml@rasg.org
Charles Innes General Studies cinnes@rasg.org
Stephen Izaguirre PE sizaguirre@rasg.org
Rabbi Zvi Kahn HS Principal zkahn@rasg.org
Meirav Kravetz Judaic Studies mkravetz@rasg.org
Lawrence Kuczynski General Studies lkuczynski@rasg.org
Peretz Laine Judaic Studies plaine@rasg.org
Rabbi Yitzchak Lefkowitz Judaic Studies ylefkowitz@rasg.org
Rachel Leubitz AEP Coordinator rleubitz@rasg.org
Dr. Dara Lieber Counselor, HS Asst Principal dlieber@rasg.org
Susan London MS/HS Psychologist slondon@rasg.org
Jessica Lorenzo General Studies jlorenzo@rasg.org
Grant Matla General Studies gmatla@rasg.org
John Morse General Studies jmorse@rasg.org
Rabbi Jeffrey Ney Judaic Studies, Student Activities jney@rasg.org
Tirtza Schapiro Judaic Studies tschapiro@rasg.org
Rabbi Moshe Schochet HS Principal, Judaic Studies mschochet@rasg.org
Tova Sher Judaic Studies tsher@rasg.org
Maritza Simauchi General Studies msimauchi@rasg.org
Anna Tomadakis AEP atomadakis@rasg.org
Oshrat Twito Judaic Studies otwito@rasg.org
Yaara Yarchi Judaic Studies yyarchi@rasg.org
Eve Zack General Studies ezack@rasg.org