Elementary School Faculty


 NAME   DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Vivian Armoza Judaic Studies varmoza@rasg.org
Mazal Azoulay Judaic Studies mazoulay@rasg.org
Eugenie Bensimon General Studies ebensimon@rasg.org
Rachel Benzaquen Judaic Studies rbenzaquen@rasg.org
Christopher Bishop PE cbishop@rasg.org
Chaya Cohn General Studies ccohn@rasg.org
Rabbi Dovid Cohn Judaic Studies dcohn@rasg.org
Tammy Goldring General Studies tgoldring@rasg.org
Ayelet Goldstein General Studies agoldstein@rasg.org
Debra Hamburg Elementary School Principal dhamburg@rasg.org
Elena Holand Judaic Studies eholand@rasg.org
Mallory Huml PE mhuml@rasg.org
Stephen Izaguirre PE sizaguirre@rasg.org
Liat Jamil Judaic Studies ljamil@rasg.org
Sarah Beth Kahn Reading, Resource skahn@rasg.org
Shlomo Krivinsky General Studies skrivinsky@rasg.org
Beth Landesman AEP, General Studies, Media Center blandesman@rasg.org
Rachel Leubitz AEP Coordinator rleubitz@rasg.org
Anat Moyal AEP, Judaic Studies amoyal@rasg.org
Abigail Nagler General Studies anagler@rasg.org
Caroline Nahon General Studies cnahon@rasg.org
Judy Neufeld Judaic Studies jneufeld@rasg.org
Reena Rabovsky Elementary School Psychologist rrabovsky@rasg.org
Jennifer Roffman AEP, General Studies jroffman@rasg.org
Beverly Rose General Studies brose@rasg.org
Perla Salver General Studies psalver@rasg.org
Shoshana Scharf Judaic Studies sscharf@rasg.org
Batsheva Schochet Judaic Studies bschochet@rasg.org
Judy Schurz AEP, Judaic Studies jschurz@rasg.org
Nicole Segall General Studies nsegall@rasg.org
Elena Szafranski General Studies eszafranski@rasg.org
Jessica Waisfeld Judaic Studies jwaisfeld@rasg.org
Avi Weberman Judaic Studies aweberman@rasg.org
Bat Chen Weil Judaic Studies bweil@rasg.org
Elisa Wolfson General Studies ewolfson@rasg.org