Elementary School Faculty


 NAME   DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Annabella Alfie Judaic Studies calfie@rasg.org
Eugenie Bensimon General Studies ebensimon@rasg.org
Rachel Benzaquen Judaic Studies rbenzaquen@rasg.org
Christopher Bishop General Studies cbishop@rasg.org
Tammy Goldring General Studies tgoldring@rasg.org
Sally Hayden General Studies shayden@rasg.org
Elena Holand Judaic Studies eholand@rasg.org
Mallory Huml General Studies mhuml@rasg.org
Stephen Izaguirre General Studies sizaguirre@rasg.org
Liat Jamil Judaic Studies ljamil@rasg.org
Sarah Kahn Reading, Resource skahn@rasg.org
Shlomo Krivinsky General Studies skrivinsky@rasg.org
Beth Landesman General Studies, Media Center blandesman@rasg.org
Rachel Leubitz Resource rleubitz@rasg.org
Perla Maikhor General Studies pmaikhor@rasg.org
Samantha Mandel General Studies smandel@rasg.org
Lindsey Melnick General Studies lmelnick@rasg.org
Laurie Mitrani Elementary Coordinator lmitrani@rasg.org
Anat Moyal Judaic Studies amoyal@rasg.org
Caroline Nahon General Studies cnahon@rasg.org
Judy Neufeld Judaic Studies jneufeld@rasg.org
Reena Rabovsky Psychologist rrabovsky@rasg.org
Rachel Ringler General Studies rringler@rasg.org
Jennifer Roffman General Studies jroffman@rasg.org
Beverly Rose General Studies brose@rasg.org
Shoshana Scharf Judaic Studies sscharf@rasg.org
Batsheva Schochet Judaic Studies bschochet@rasg.org
Judy Schurz Judaic Studies jschurz@rasg.org
Nicole Segall General Studies nsegall@rasg.org
Christina Serra General Studies cserra@rasg.org
Rabbi Avraham Sultan Judaic Studies asultan@rasg.org
Elena Szafranski General Studies eszafranski@rasg.org
Jessica Waisfeld Judaic Studies jwaisfeld@rasg.org
Abigail Waldman General Studies awaldman@rasg.org
Elisa Wolfson General Studies ewolfson@rasg.org