Early Childhood Education Faculty


NAME   DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Rebecca Amar ECE ramar@rasg.org
Esther Aronovski ECE earonovski@rasg.org
Gail Davis Associate ECE Coordinator gdavis@rasg.org
Ania Diaz ECE adiaz@rasg.org
Kathy Eson ECE keson@rasg.org
Suzanne Gindi ECE sgindi@rasg.org
Galina Gluzman ECE ggluzman@rasg.org
Miriam Guinon ECE mguinon@rasg.org
Nirit Ichak ECE nichak@rasg.org
Esther Jakobowitz ECE ejakobowitz@rasg.org
Shlomo Krivinsky Music skrivinsky@rasg.org
Esther Mizrachi ECE emizrachi@rasg.org
Jeanette Ouazanan ECE jouazanan@rasg.org
Bella Paniri ECE bpaniri@rasg.org
Atara Raab ECE atararaab@rasg.org
Meryl Rotenberg ECE mrotenberg@rasg.org
Susan Sava ECE ssava@rasg.org
Shoshana Scharf ECE sscharf@rasg.org
Hadassah Silberman ECE hsilberman@rasg.org
Raquel Sultan Early Childhood Coordinator rsultan@rasg.org
Esther Weberman ECE eweberman@rasg.org
Veronica Yanco ECE vyanco@rasg.org
Naomi Zur ECE nzur@rasg.org