Early Childhood Education Faculty


NAME   DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Sigalit Abramov ECE sabramov@rasg.org
Rebecca Amar ECE ramar@rasg.org
Esther Aronovski ECE earonovski@rasg.org
Nurit Cohen ECE ncohen@rasg.org
Gail Davis Associate ECE Coordinator gdavis@rasg.org
Kathy Eson ECE keson@rasg.org
Galina Gluzman ECE ggluzman@rasg.org
Miriam Guinon ECE mguinon@rasg.org
Rachel Handler ECE rhandler@rasg.org
Nirit Ichak ECE nichak@rasg.org
Shlomo Krivinsky Music skrivinsky@rasg.org
Cloudin Labovich ECE clabovich@rasg.org
Laetitia Levy ECE llevy@rasg.org
Esther Mizrahi ECE emizrahi@rasg.org
Aliza Nisanov ECE anisanov@rasg.org
Bella Paniri ECE bpaniri@rasg.org
Nurit Rosenberg ECE nrosenberg@rasg.org
Meryl Rotenberg ECE mrotenberg@rasg.org
Susan Sava ECE ssava@rasg.org
Raquel Sultan Early Childhood Director rsultan@rasg.org
Veronica Yanco ECE vyanco@rasg.org